We had a successful Legislative Social Event! 🏩🏦

 Thank you to all those who attended.

Above: Board Members of New Mexico Healthcare Executives, State Senators, and Student recipient winners of the NMHE Scholarship to head to the American College of Healthcare Executives' Congress in Chicago, Illinois. 

From left to right: Adjunct Professor Ron Aldrich, State Senator Cliff R. Pirtle, Scholarship Recipient Stetson Berg, NMHE Board Member Ryan Stevens, NMHE Board Member and Past President Russel Stowers, State Senator Mark Moores, NMHE Board Member and SAHA President Lan Sena, Board Member and President-Elect Stephen Stoddard, NMHE Board Member Charlotte, NMHE President Debra Perez, Scholarship Recipient Daniel Astorga, NMHE Regent Mary Jacintha

Above: Adjunct Professor, Ron Aldrich meeting with students and alum of the MHA program of UNM

Board Member, Ryan O. Stevens at the round house. 

Above: Former Health Secretary under Governor Bill Richardson, Patricia Montoya talking with students in the MHA program, Stetson Berg and David Medrano